Booksellers

New Customers

Contact customer service at Longleaf Services, Inc., to set up an account.

Address: 116 S Boundary Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27514-3808
Phone: 800-848-6224 or 919-966-7449
Fax: 800-272-6817 or 919-962-2704
Email: customerservice@longleafservices.org

Longleaf Services, Inc., is a member of Pubnet.

SAN: 203-3151

Discount Schedule

Complete discount and return terms are available upon request. Please contact Katherine White, Sales and Marketing Manager, at kwhite03@unm.edu.

Domestic Sales Representation

Midsouth

Bill McClung & Associates
20540 Hwy 46W, Suite 115
Spring Branch, TX, 78070
Fax: 888-311-8932

Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Texas

Bill McClung
Phone: 214-505-1501
Email: bmcclung@ix.netcom.com

Terri McClung
Phone: 214-676-3161
Email: tmcclung@ix.netcom.com

Midwest

Abraham Associates
5120A Cedar Lake Road
St. Louis Park, MN, 55416
Phone: 800-701-2489
Fax: 952-927-8089
Email: info@aabookreps.com

Ted Seykora, Office Manager
Email: ted@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Minnesota

Stuart Abraham
Phone: 952-927-7920
Email: stu@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Wisconsin

Emily Johnson
Phone: 952-927-7920
Email: emily@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Iowa, Illinois, Kentucky, Wisconsin

John Mesjak
Phone: 815-762-0598
Email: john@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Sandra Law
Phone: 630-352-8640
Email: sandra@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Mid-Atlantic and New England

University Marketing Group
675 Hudson Street, #4N
New York, NY 10014

New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Washington, DC, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

David K. Brown
Phone: 212-924-2520
Fax: 212-924-2505
Email: davkeibro@icloud.com

Western States

Wilcher Associates

Northern California, Oregon

Bob Rosenberg
2318 32nd Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94116
Phone: 415-564-1248
Toll-free Fax: 888-491-1248
Email: bob@bobrosenberggroup.com

New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Washington, Idaho, Montana

Jim Sena
Phone: 719-210-5222
Fax: 719-434-9941
Email: sena.wilcher@gmail.com

Arizona, Nevada, Hawaii, Alaska, Southern California

Tom McCorkell
26652 Merienda #7
Laguna Hills, CA 92656
Phone: 949-362-0597
Fax: 949-643-2330
Email: tmccork@sbcglobal.net

International Sales Representation

Canada

Codasat Canada
Phone: 604-228-9952
Email: info@codasat.com

Orders and returns:
c/o University of Toronto Press Distribution
5201 Dufferin Street
Downsview, Ontario
M3H 5T8 Canada
Phone: 800-565-9523
Fax: 800-221-9985

United Kingdom, Europe, Middle East, Africa

Eurospan Group
Gray's Inn House
127 Clerkenwell Road
London EC1R 5DB
Customer Services:
Phone: +44 (0) 1767 604972
Fax: +44 (0) 1767 601640
Email: eurospan@turpin-distribution.com

Further Information:
Phone: +44 (0) 2072 40 0856
Fax: +44 (0) 2073 79 0609
Email: info@eurospangroup.com
Website: www.eurospanbookstore.com/newmexicopress

Puerto Rico, the Caribbean, Latin America, Mexico

US PubRep
Craig Falk
5000 Jasmine Drive
Rockville, MD 20853
Phone: 301-838-9276
Fax: 301-838-9278
Email: craigfalk@aya.yale.edu
Website: www.uspubrep.com

Australia, New Zealand, Asia

East-West Export Books—EWEB
Royden Muranaka
University of Hawai‘i Press
2840 Kolowalu Street
Honolulu, HI 96822-1888
Phone: 808-956-8830
Fax: 808-988-6052
Email: royden@hawaii.edu

All Other Territories

Katherine White, Sales and Marketing Manager
University of New Mexico Press
1717 Roma Avenue NE Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone: 505-277-3294
Fax: 505-277-3343
Email: kwhite03@unm.edu